Scans are up!

I went on a scanning spree yesterday, and scanned a bunch of CDs from my collection. I already had a bunch of scans from before, but I have to rescan a lot of them so it’s actually not a huge amount…however, it’s enough for now, so I finally opened up the scans section on this blog! As written there, my ultimate goal is to scan all of the CDs in my collection and put them up here.
Right now, this is what I have up:
-3 Guava Trio – BRAND NEW DAY
-AAA – ATTACK ALL AROUND (2CD+DVD)
-Abe Natsumi – Koi no Telephone GOAL LE
-Abe Natsumi & Yajima Maimi – 16sai no Koi Nante LE
-Amuro Namie – Queen of Hip-Pop
-Ao to Bin to Kan – Gather
-Aozu – WHITE LINE
-Aozu – Kakaeta Kiseki
-Aqua Timez – ALONES
-Athena & Robikerottsu – Shouri no BIG WAVE!!! LE
-Athena & Robikerottsu – Seishun! LOVE Lunch LE
-Berryz Koubou – Dai 2 Seichouki LE
-Buono! – Renai Rider LE
-Every Little Thing – Grip!
-hitomi – problem
-Matsuura Aya – Ki ga Tsukeba Anata LE
-Morning Musume – Mikan RE
-Morning Musume – Mikan LE A
-Morning Musume – Mikan LE B
-nobodyknows+ – Hero’s Come Back!!
-Pull Tab to Kan – Wonderful days
-YUI – Rolling star
Plus a couple of random other scans, such as manga covers and magazine scans!

I’m planning on adding a bunch more soon- when I update, I’ll make a new blog post so you don’t have to worry about continuously checking the scans page. Also, I have a bunch more lyrics I romanized last week so I’ll add those soon too~

Check out the scans section!

Leave a Reply

